Menu

OUR TEAM

Managing Director Frank Peeters frank.peeters@eurosilo.be
Manager Finance & HR Inge Vanneste inge.vanneste@eurosilo.be
Manager QHSE Bart Depoortere bart.depoortere@eurosilo.be
Operational Management operations@eurosilo.be
Manager Sales & Operations Luc Faict luc.faict@eurosilo.be
Operations Manager Gerald Storme gerald.storme@eurosilo.be
Operations Manager Guy Trinquet guy.trinquet@eurosilo.be
Manager Technology & Maintenance Marnix Buysse marnix.buysse@eurosilo.be
To improve your browsing experience, Euro-Silo is using cookies. More info   OK