Menu

OUR TEAM

General Manager Daniël Matthys daniel.matthys@eurosilo.be
Financial and Administrative Manager Inge Vanneste inge.vanneste@eurosilo.be
Safety and Quality Manager Bart Depoortere bart.depoortere@eurosilo.be
Operational Management operations@eurosilo.be
Luc Faict luc.faict@eurosilo.be
Gerald Storme gerald.storme@eurosilo.be
Guy Trinquet guy.trinquet@eurosilo.be
Technical Manager Marnix Buysse marnix.buysse@eurosilo.be
To improve your browsing experience, Euro-Silo is using cookies. More info   OK